Welcome to Fishtown Wellness Center

Fishtown Wellness Center helps individuals and families create, cultivate, and sustain the life they want to live.

Working Hours
Flexible appointments, offering day/evening/weekend sessions based on clinician availability
From Our Gallery



430 Belgrade St. Philadelphia, PA 19125




What is an enneagram?

The enneagram is an emotionally-focused system of personality, aimed to help people better understand themselves and others. To that end, it focuses on one’s core motivations and fears. Each of the nine personality types have their own driving force, which is centered around a particular emotion. 

What types of enneagrams are there?

Heart types depend on their emotional intelligence to understand their own reactions and connect with others.

Head types depend on their intellectual intelligence to make sense of things and navigate the world around them. 

Body types depend on their instinctual intelligence to follow their “gut” to respond to threats and opportunities. 

The 9 types

Heart Types


The Giver  Twos want to be liked and find ways that they can be helpful to others so that they belong. This type fears being unlovable.


The Achiever Threes want to be successful and admired by other people, and are very conscious of their public image. Type Threes fear failure and not being seen as valuable by other people.


The Individualist Fours want to be unique and to experience deep, authentic emotions. Type Fours fear they are flawed and are overly focused on how they are different from other people.

The head types


The Investigator Fives seek understanding and knowledge, and are more comfortable with data than other people. The biggest fear of the Type Five is being overwhelmed by their own needs or the needs of other people


The Skeptic Sixes are preoccupied with security, seek safety, and like to be prepared for problems. For the Type Six, the greatest fear is being unprepared and unable to defend themselves from danger


The Enthusiast Sevens want to have as much fun and adventure as possible and are easily bored. Type Sevens fear experiencing emotional pain, especially sadness, and actively seek to avoid it by staying busy.

The body types


The Challenger Eights see themselves as strong and powerful and seek to stand up for what they believe in. The greatest fear of the Type Eight is to be powerless, so they focus on controlling their environment.


The Peacemaker Nines like to go with the flow and let the people around them set the agenda. Type Nines fear pushing people away by prioritizing their own needs, and they tend to be passive


The Perfectionist Ones place a lot of emphasis on following the rules and doing things correctly. Type Ones fear being imperfect and can be extremely strict with themselves and others.

Which enneagram are you?

Click here to take the quiz. 


Skip to content